Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Isabella' (#81626) – Morningside  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Isabella's Description

Hi there, I'm Isabella! I am currently a full time uni student studying a degree in Entertainment. I highly enjoy spending time with kids and visa versa. I am always on the go enjoying eating out, exercising, movies and experimenting with healthy cooking. My experience with children ranges from newborn to 12 years old.. I am well prepared for stressful and chaotic moments, and know exactly what its like to look after kids. Having worked for over 2 years as a Nanny, I have learnt the responsibility of juggling many roles at one time, and i work well at multitasking. I am mature, energetic, flexible, reliable and always punctual. My duties in my previous and current jobs range from school pickups and taking to after-school activities to changing nappies, toilet training and making meals . I have obtained my blue card, CPR and first aid experience and certificate. I can be quite flexible as I have my own car and license. I am able to help out with homework or tutoring if needed, and would be more than happy to help with cooking meals and doing some light housework. I can supply multiple glowing references :)

Isabella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Isabella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Isabella's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Isabella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Morningside
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isabella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabella you'll need to Join Now or Login