Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jodie' (#81631) – Miranda  Nanny

To contact 'Jodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Jodie's Description

Dear Parents,

Iím a kind, fun and creative person with a warm heart. I love to make children laugh, feel safe, create memories and help them grow into a confident little people.

My specialities include craft, reading, baking, swimming and outdoor play.

I like to keep a two-way communication book with the parents to fill them in on day to day events and also so they can fill me in on any important information about the children or night time events. Another idea that families have liked is a personal Facebook group that only family members can see where I post photos and updates of the children during the day so the parents can see what we are up to in real time.

Iím a confident cook and Iím happy to prepare, cook and feed your children. I can even provide meal planners for the children so either the family or myself can choose what the children will eat for their weekly meals.

I look forward to meeting your family and answer any questions you may have.

Thank you,

Jodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jodie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Jodie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Miranda
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jodie you'll need to Join Now or Login