google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#81634) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

I'm a mature young, kind, caring, positive, fun, loving lady who loves to look after children.

I currently care occasionally for two families on a casual basis. Looking for more part-time and full-time work during the week days also interested in the occasional casual Friday. Sat nights and sorry N/A Sundays. I'm looking for long term babysitting or nanny work during the day or afternoons/nights till late. No split shifts.

$20 p/h Hourly rate. Min 4 hours
Available to start Immediately.
Trained Senior First Aid - CPR - Asthma and Anaphylaxis.
Blue card
Child protection trained and certificate from brave hearts (world know)
Car license - own transport -compulsive car insurance
Car seat or can use yours

I'm very reliable, trustworthy, responsible, active, patient and experienced.

Love to incorporate daily visits so your children can experience a bit of adventure and learn outside the home we can visit local library, parks and play centre's playing games, reading stories, some tv time, homework, music time and dancing.

Please don't hesitate to ring me anytime day or night. (ONLY GUENUINE INQURIES ) Happy to meet in person to discuss your needs or if my needs meet yours. Thanks - Please phone, text or email.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Gold Coast)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login