google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Farzaneh' (#81638) – Oakpark  All caregiver work

To contact 'Farzaneh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Farzaneh's Description

I have 8 nephews and nieces and they really love me because I love children. I like spend my time with children.

Farzaneh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Farzaneh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Farzaneh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Farzaneh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Farzaneh's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Farzaneh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Farzaneh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Australia)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: persian, torkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Oakpark
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: agnostic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Farzaneh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Farzaneh you'll need to Join Now or Login