google analytics

Profile of 'Brianna' (#81640) – Coopers Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Brianna's Description

My name is Brianna and I have always had a passion for working with children. I'm finishing up a year of being a govie/nanny in the outback and previously 2 years as a nanny in London so am looking for a new family. I particularly love babies and toddlers but believe each age brings different and exciting things. I love to read and learn new things and explore particularly outside. I love nature and all it has to offer. I am also a big animal lover. I believe children can teach you just as much as you can teach them and they have are so inquisitive which I love. I have looked after children for over 8 years and would like to continue for many more. I am studying midwifery part time (mostly online) so need a little flexibility a few days a semester, usually Thursdays however these aren't often and I aim to be as flexible as possible in return. Have a current blue card, police check, first aid certificate, reference and my license and own car. Look forward to hearing from you!

Brianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brianna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Brianna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Coopers Plains
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brianna you'll need to Join Now or Login