google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Barbara' (#81656) – Hastings  All caregiver work

To contact 'Barbara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Barbara's Description

Hi,I am a mother of three children,I am Italian,I arrived in Australia a year ago because of my husband's work.
When I was on my twenties I spent three years in England looking after two children,then I moved to Germany and I looked after two families children(one had four.and the other had two),then I became a mum and looked after my own.
I have a lot of experience with children and I do enjoy spendind my time with them,I also come from a big family (it was five children in my family).I can also teach some italian songs or to speak a little bit of italian like i did with the other kids.Please let me know if you need my help!!!!Best regards.

Barbara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Proficiency in English,and German

Type of Work

Ages of children Barbara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Barbara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Barbara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Barbara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 8 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Barbara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Barbara's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 or more)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian and German and a little bit of French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Hastings
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I am looking for a job in this field because of my love for children.I am a reliable and caring person,I looked after my mum for many years because of her illness as well as looking after my own children.

Barbara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Barbara you'll need to Join Now or Login