google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lee-anne' (#81662) – Shellharbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lee-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lee-anne's Description

hi I am a single mum of three boys,, have been a single mum to my now three grown and independent sons.Most of my working life was in retail and my last job was a deli manager for IGA on salary,which I grew tired of and decided to take up nannying .I have studied nutrition and it behavioral affects on children and have a genuine love for teaching art,and reading skills.look forward to meeting all the new families of the Illawarra.

Lee-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lee-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lee-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lee-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lee-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lee-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lee-anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Shellharbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: church of england
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information: na

Lee-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lee-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login