Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jocelyn' (#81665) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jocelyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jocelyn's Description

Hello families.
I am well educated chilean girl currently living in Australia.
My best qualities are my empathic and positive attitude.
Working with children is a part of work. I am a overseas dentist who has dedicated part of her training to children and their behaviour management.
I am a good cook, also I like to help with household duties.
I have spent years volunteering in my country while I was studying at Uni.
I would definitely like to hear from you if you are looking for a caring, bubbly person to support your family!
All the best!


Jocelyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jocelyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jocelyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jocelyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jocelyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jocelyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jocelyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km approx)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicilin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jocelyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jocelyn you'll need to Join Now or Login