google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yi Lo' (#81674) – Cremorne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yi Lo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Yi Lo's Description

Hello parents.
My name is Nuy from Taiwan. I had Early Childhood Education Cert III and am studying Diploma at the moment. I'm working as casual educator in child care center.I've 5 years of teaching experience in preschool, students ages from 1.5y to 6y old. And lots of babysitting experience during my high school time.
I am looking for several part-time jobs.
A little bit of myself, I like to have tons of fun time and laugh with children,energetic and patient, caring and outgoing. Grew up in a big big family and surrounded with different ages of cousins, nieces and nephews had made me feel very comfortable and easy to be with children.
I love to cook healthy food and share with friends. I speak 3 languages, I can teach your children speak Mandarin.
Love outdoor activities and sunshine.
Hope to hear from you soon. ^^

Yi Lo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yi Lo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yi Lo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yi Lo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yi Lo's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yi Lo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Yi Lo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarian, Tawanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Cremorne
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Not available
Dietary Needs: Not available
Additional Information: Not available

Yi Lo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yi Lo you'll need to Join Now or Login