Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sacha' (#81677) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sacha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Sacha's Description

I am a qualified preschool and primary school teacher. I am also a mum and understand what it is like to try and find quality child care for your child/ren.
I am very responsible and safety conscious. But I also like to have a lot of fun with children with whatever activities they enjoy. I am patient and caring and understand that no two children are alike. I am available all school holidays. Am possibly available other times as well depending on your needs.

Sacha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Sacha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sacha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sacha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sacha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sacha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sacha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sacha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sacha you'll need to Join Now or Login