Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#81688) – Gisborne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stephanie's Description

Since I was 15 I've wanted to provide the care for children like I would my own child. I have always wanted to be a young mother but in today's society and economy it was not the best idea to have them young, so while I am a young and thriving woman I would like to teach and gain as much experience and knowledge as possible. I have always enjoyed looking after children. Children have such a fresh and different way of looking at life, so while I am giving the children everything I have to offer they are also giving me life experience.
I am flexible with hours and days, whatever suits yourself I am happy to work with, I am currently studying childcare(Diploma) and I will be heading into my Bachelor in 2017 to become a primary school teacher.

I have a solid grounded spirit, I love routine and a lot of fun with learning. I am a smiling/happy and bubbly person.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently studying diploma of early childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Weekends will be $25

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Gisborne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login