google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenifer' (#81696) – Eastern Suburbs  Nanny

To contact 'Jenifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jenifer's Description

Hello!

My name is Jenifer.

I'm a Nanny with more than 3 years of experience taking care of children. I'm looking for a family who need me to take care of their children.

Also I am a Nutritionist graduated in 2013, and throughout my professional career I participated in nutrition education projects in schools, gave private lessons math for elementary school children, and I have had experience working with nutritional monitoring of children.

I'm easy going, very responsible, affectionate,energetic and patient.

I have no issues with light housekeeping, cooking or animals.

I am available 24/7.

Please feel free to call or text me if you are interested. I would be happy to send you my resumé and provide you references.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Jenifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenifer's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Eastern Suburbs
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jenifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenifer you'll need to Join Now or Login