google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viviana' (#81704) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Viviana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Viviana's Description

My name is Viviana. I have worked as a nanny in Germany (1 year), United States (3 Months) and Colombia (1 year). I have taken care of children of different ages and I really enjoyed my job.
I am a very dynamic, enthusiastic and creative person. I love sports and outdoors activities (playing tenis, swiming, riding bicycle).I have international driving license in case is needed.
As nanny I like to keep the children busy and happy, so every week I like to plan in advance creative activities. If needed I am happy to tutor homeworks and teaching the children some spanish or german.
I really hope I get the opportunity to send you my resume to your email and talk to you by telephone or in your house about my experience.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Viviana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Viviana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Viviana's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Viviana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Viviana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish; german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Viviana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviana you'll need to Join Now or Login