google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#81706) – Napoleons  Nanny

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Claire's Description

I love children and watching them grow, its truly something so amazing being able to watch them grow in front of our eyes.
I love music and being silly. I also enjoy hanging out with friends.
I have completed my certificate in childrenís services and did placement in a local day care, during the course I received my working with childrens check. Upon doing this, I realised that I prefer working and taking care of children in a smaller number, this started my road to being a nanny.
I started taking care of my friends 2 children who at the time were 2 and 1 years old but I have looked after them on and off since the eldest was 3 months old.
After a small amount of time I went on a big adventure to America to be a live in nanny looking after 3 small girls 3, 1.5 and new born). This was a great experience, of which I learnt a lot about myself and adapting to different childrenís needs and environments.
Upon arriving home I started again to nanny for my friend and look after her 2 small children (3.5 and 2), her eldest is now in kinder and Iím not needed as much, therefore I am looking for a new family that I can work with.

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 120km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Napoleons
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I love doing creative things with kids. Getting them away from technology and having some fun.

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login