google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#81707) – Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

Hello my name is Jade and I am looking for part time work as a nanny for Saturdays, Mondays and Tuesdays as well as afternoons on Fridays. I will be available from the 3rd of February next year. Next year I will be studying full time at bible college. I volunteer fortnightly within our church's childrens ministry and have a passion for mentoring children. I believe strongly that being a positive influence in young peoples lives will grow children into happy people. If you're looking for a sitter who is reliable, mature and respectful then I think we would get on perfectly. I have a current WWC check, police check and silver medallion. Cheers :)
If you're looking for someone who is reliable, mature and respectful to both the young and old; I am your lady.
I'd love to hear from you. Have a great day
Jade

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bronze and Silver medallion, RSA, Barista Course, Swim Teacher training

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: extracurricular activities discussed in advance such as movies, public pool.

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login