google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Netta' (#81709) – South Morang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Netta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Netta's Description

Hello my name is Netta I am a proud mother of 3 children all grown up. I have just finished studying Cert III in Children Services, whilst I was doing this I was working at a local primary school in the kindergarden class. I am currently Nannying one day a week on the Monday for a family which has 3 beautiful children two boys and a girl aged 1, 3 and 6. When I am with these children we do lots of activities such as play dough, walks to parks, crafts, coloured water and rice and many more.

Netta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Netta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Netta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Netta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Netta's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Netta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Netta's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: South Morang
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Netta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Netta you'll need to Join Now or Login