google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Wendy' (#81713) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Wendy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Wendy's Description

I have just moved from Scotland and looking for a job I can commit myself too between 9-3pm as I have 3 kids at school.
I have moved here with my family as my husband got a job with Optus. We are here to live now so looking for a job when my kids are at school.
I am loving, caring and reliable! I have 5 kids of my own, 2 of which are older now and 3 are at school. I love children and would love to work with them. I am a people person and love helping people when I can. I love kids and have always wanted to work with them but never had a chance too till now.
I have experience in babysitting since i was young, I have brought up 5 of my own and I understand how challenging it can be for parents so I would love a chance to help them as much as I can!

Wendy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Wendy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wendy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Wendy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Wendy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Wendy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Wendy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: n/a)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: scotland
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: n/a
Allergies: dogs, cats
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Wendy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wendy you'll need to Join Now or Login