google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rafaella' (#81722) – Ascot  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rafaella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rafaella's Description

Hello!
My name is Rafaella, Im from Brazil married a australian guy.
At the moment I work in a famous hotel(in the kitchen) in Brisbane but I am willing chang my field.
I had experience as a babysitter in Brazil a while ago but I have no way to prove, sorry.

Im happy to help the mom with duties at home, such as coking, cleaning etc..
I dont hold an Blue card but i can provide one.

I consider myself a caring person, patient and always open to learn new things.
Im open for a chat for more information or question.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Rafaella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rafaella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rafaella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rafaella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rafaella's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rafaella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rafaella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Ascot
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rafaella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rafaella you'll need to Join Now or Login