google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#81725) – Blackburn South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Rachel's Description

I live in Blackburn South.

Up until a few months ago I was working full time as a nanny for 4 separate families. I had stopped nannying as I was given an opportunity to pursue a career in real estate however I found out quite quickly that this was not something I was wanting to pursue anymore. I have missed my work as a nanny so am now looking to return to this work long term. In my past jobs as a nanny I looked after children aged between 3 months and 8 years old and it would vary from having 1 child to 3 at once. My job included and was not limited to feeding, changing nappies, bath time, putting the children to bed, school drop offs and pick ups, driving to after school activities, helping with homework, visits to the park, preparing family meals and most of all playtime with activities such as reading, imagination play, arts and craft, board games and many more. I have a lot of experience and several references from families I have worked for. I have my working with children's check and a car with child car seats for all ages. I really hope you will consider me for this position as I am a reliable, hard working and nurturing person. I have a love for working with children and like to try and combined what the children want and what the parent needs.

Kind regards,
Rachel

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Blackburn South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login