Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jamie' (#81732) – Sanctuary Cove  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jamie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jamie's Description

Do you need a night away from the kids? Are you going away over the weekend and need an experienced pet sitter to look after your animals?

I am a motivated student studying Commerce at Griffith University and living in the Hope Island area. I hope to help you by caring for those you care about most.

I have experience with children of all ages and one of my favourite hobbies is cooking. I have a fun and easy going attitude and I am happy to meet with you and your family before I begin working with you.

I have also cared for many species of animals. I have two dogs of my own and I would care for your pets with the same consideration. Whether you need me for an overnight stay or just to spend time with your animal for a few hours one day, please contact me and I am happy to meet with you before I begin working with you.

Jamie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jamie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jamie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jamie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jamie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jamie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I charge $20 per over night stay with pets and housesitting.

Jamie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sanctuary Cove
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jamie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jamie you'll need to Join Now or Login