google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manpreet' (#81736) – Blacktown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Manpreet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Manpreet's Description

I am caring, playful, joyful , understanding and a talented nanny who can easily take care of the kids.

Manpreet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: bachelor in education

Type of Work

Ages of children Manpreet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manpreet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Manpreet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Manpreet's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Manpreet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Manpreet's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as per requirement)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: hindi punjabi english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Blacktown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: sikh
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Manpreet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manpreet you'll need to Join Now or Login