google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cheyenne' (#81737) – Table Top  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cheyenne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cheyenne's Description

I have been doing nannying for the past year now, although have much younger brothers and sisters so have been babysitting for years. I am currently working one day a week at Brocklesby Public School as a teachers aid.
I have a licence, working with children's check, police check and also hold a first aid certificate.
I've looked after many different ages of children, I don't mind nappies or anything like that. My availability is free everyday bar Thursday due to Brocklesby.
I am more than happy to meet with you and answer and questions you may have, and show you my certificates and references and things like that.

Thank you. Look forward to hearing from you.

Cheyenne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cheyenne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cheyenne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cheyenne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cheyenne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cheyenne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cheyenne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Table Top
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cheyenne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cheyenne you'll need to Join Now or Login