google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Arnja' (#81738) – Singleton  Nanny

To contact 'Arnja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Arnja's Description

Hi I'm Arnja , I have currently completed my hsc in 2014, I am a non smoker and looking for a change in work , I really enjoy looking after children.

Arnja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Arnja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Arnja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Arnja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Arnja's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Arnja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Arnja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Singleton
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Arnja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Arnja you'll need to Join Now or Login