Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Chanelle' (#81742) – Roxburgh Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chanelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chanelle's Description

Young Independent, hard working student. I am currently doing my diploma of early education and care online, so that I am also able to work. I have back ground education in Midwifery, where I worked in the birthing suite and postnatal ward. I love spending time with children, and I am hoping to have children of my own some time in the near future.

Chanelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chanelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chanelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chanelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chanelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 15 - 30 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chanelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: House Keeping, and Caring/Walking pets

Chanelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Roxburgh Park
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chanelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chanelle you'll need to Join Now or Login