google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessie' (#81757) – East Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessie's Description

Hi,

My name is Jessie, I'm from Paris and I am looking for a nanny job.

I am travelling in Australia and I want to stay in Perth for a while now. I have the working visa holiday and I am fluent English, love this language.

In Paris, I was working as food columnist as I love foods :) and Iím passionate about arts specially music and cinema. I also have a master in management.
In Australia I did a lot of woofing, I worked in a ranch and in a farm taking care of animals and also in a pack backer in Lancelin as a cleaner.
In Paris I did a lot of babysitting and I was nanny for two children, one of 3 and one of 6 years old. It was great! We learn so much with kids.

I can do housekeeping and cooking, I love that.

I am very open minded, dynamic, curious and sociable, I like to meet new people and sharing experiences.

Don't hesitate to reach me if you think that I could help you, I will be happy to meet you,

I am free from now, Iím in Perth,

Cheers,

Jessie

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: MASTER MANAGEMENT

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Paris
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: East Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login