google analytics

Profile of 'Balwinder' (#81758) – Geelong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Balwinder' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Balwinder's Description

I have done certificate 3 in child care.
I have one year experience to care of babies and children.
I first aid and manual handling certificate.
I have children with check and police check as well.
I have certificate Anaphylaxis and Asthma . I had completed 80 hourse of my traning in child care

Balwinder's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Master degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Balwinder is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Balwinder is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Balwinder may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Balwinder's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Balwinder's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Balwinder's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: 2 june 1984
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Geelong
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: milk
Additional Information: Hi.... I really need to do job. I am hoping you give me positive response. thanks

Balwinder's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Balwinder you'll need to Join Now or Login