google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maela' (#81760) – Parramatta Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maela's Description

My name is Maela, I am a French Canadian travelling Australia for one year with a working holiday visa. I will be in Cairns for just under 6 months. I speak fluent English and French and I have worked along kids for over 6 years. I was the babysitter a family of 2 kids for 4 years and also teached snowboarding and baseball to kids for 2 years. I have my first aid course and I am able to cook decent food. I love to play with kids and I am full of energy to entertain your little one. I own an International drivers licence and drive very safely. Please get in touch with me for any other information.

Maela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Parramatta Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maela you'll need to Join Now or Login