google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Areti' (#81766) – Allawah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Areti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Areti's Description

Good afternoon/morning parents,

My name is Areti,
I have all round experience in looking after children. I have had two children of my own who are now grown up, I have babysitted over 40 cousin's children. I have experience in one on one as well as a large group. I am willing to cook, and can help in homework preparation.
I don't drive although I have a driver always available to drop me off.

Areti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Counselling, Community Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Areti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Areti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Areti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Areti's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Areti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Areti's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to an hour one way)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Allawah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Orthodox Catholic (Christian)
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: My children are adults, therefore are not an issue.

Areti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Areti you'll need to Join Now or Login