google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Talena' (#81772) – Jerrabomberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Talena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Talena's Description

I'm currently in my second year of uni, studying a Bachelor of Commerce. I'm working at two different jobs but they're mainly night work and are flexible. I have my working with vulnerable people card and also have a certificate in safeguarding children. I have three younger brothers, I'm excellent with kids and have done plenty of babysitting in the past. I am able to provide references if requested.

Talena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Vulnerable People Card, Certificate in Safeguarding Children

Type of Work

Ages of children Talena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Talena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Talena's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Talena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Talena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere in Canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Jerrabomberra
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Talena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talena you'll need to Join Now or Login