google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#81773) – Blackburn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

Hi! My name is Hannah and I'm an experienced babysitter who lives in the Whitehorse area who is looking for casual or part-time work. I'm a first year Nursing/Midwifery student studying at Deakin University. I'm an extremely happy person with a bubbly personality who would love looking after your kids! I have had experience with a range of children of all ages (6 months - 12 years).
My standard rate is $20/hour, but this can be negotiated if need be.

I have a Working with children's check, a police check, basic first aid and my Driver's licence and my own car (Car seats must be provided by you).

I am available Monday 9am-2:30pm, Thursdays 8am-any time, Fridays 8am-any time and Saturdays/Sundays (all day).
I'm being booked up fast so please contact me whenever you need if you are in need of a babysitter!! I am happy to send you any resumes/references that you need.

Thank you so much,
Hannah

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If you live more that 30 minutes away, a $5 petrol fee will apply

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Blackburn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login