google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melanie' (#81775) – Fingal Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melanie's Description

I am a social worker and aunt.

Looking after my then 1 year old niece is my most recent full-time experience (2006).

I quite miss caring for her; teaching, playing, learning, and am therefore looking for part time or casual hours to have some contact with kids again.

I'm flexible time wise, responsible and creative. I enjoy being outdoors, reading, inventing things and exploring the world. I am consistent and logical in explaining and keeping to rules, and don't think they need detract from fun.

I am currently looking to update my first aid certificate.

I'm happy to take on some housework, including cooking, and also believe these can be great activities to do with children, teaching them new things, reinforcing safe practices and growing.

If you have any questions, please just ask me.

Melanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melanie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Melanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Fingal Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Pantheistic
Allergies: NK
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Melanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melanie you'll need to Join Now or Login