google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Corinne' (#81777) – Worrigee  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Corinne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Corinne's Description

I am a young, energetic and reliable person. I have just started university and am studing to become a teacher. I have baby sat my neice and nephew since 1 month old to the age of 5. I have a certificate 3 in education support and have worked for 2 years in a primary school with children between the ages of 5-13. I have a first aid certificate. I am fine with preparing meals and cleaning. I will do everything i can to provide a loving and caring, safe enviroment for any children i care for.

Corinne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: completed year 12 and HSC, have attended tafe to gain my certificate3 in education support and my first aid certificate. i also have a working with childrens check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Corinne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Corinne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Corinne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Corinne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Corinne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: none

Corinne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Worrigee
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: bee stings
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Corinne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Corinne you'll need to Join Now or Login