google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rose' (#81780) – Eastgardens  Nanny

To contact 'Rose' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rose's Description

Hello there.. I have been a nanny for x4 years and the last x2 years I've been with a French family of x5. Kids ages were 2,6 and 10 years. So I started looking after the little one when she was 5 weeks old. Before then I was working for myself as a mobile hair and makeup artist but fell into nannying when my client asked me and I've loved it ever since. I've just started a nutritional course so healthy eating is close to my heart. I'm a very energetic and sporty person so I love being active. Hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards
Rosie.

Rose's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Hair and makeup artist

Type of Work

Ages of children Rose is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rose is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rose may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rose's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rose's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Rose's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Eastern suburb )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Learning Portugese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Eastgardens
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Healthy eating
Additional Information: Active and fun

Rose's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rose you'll need to Join Now or Login