google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shaylee' (#81781) – Miranda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shaylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shaylee's Description

Hello, my name is Shaylee and I live in Miranda. I am a qualified kindy teacher and have worked in centres for the last four years, I then nannied privately for two years and am now working in a fabulous preschool setting. my experience is with children aged from newborns to 14 years of age.
it goes without saying that i love kids! but then everyone says that so i think why you really need to know is best put by a mum of some young children i look after:
"shaylee is truly one of those bright, loveable child carers that can be pretty hard to find. she was a teacher for my three kids at daycare and still babysits/nannys for us. they're now aged 4 and 2 year old twins and they all adore her. honestly I've had au pairs and babysitters who say they have certain skills but are always on their mobiles or just lack a genuine vibe, like they'd rather be doing something else. not with shaylee! shaylee genuinely loves children- she is warm, caring, creative and fun and just lovely to have as part of our family. i can't recommend her highly enough."
if i was to be looking after your children for the day, the type of things i like doing with them are lots of fun and creative craft, dancing, blowing bubbles, singing songs, reading stories, going on adventure hunts or walk to the local park.
i have my license, own vehicle, senior first aid training with anaphylaxis and asthma training and have my working with children check.
please message me with any queries, i am more than happy to answer.
best wishes, Shaylee

Shaylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shaylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shaylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shaylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shaylee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shaylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shaylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: Currently studying Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Miranda
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shaylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shaylee you'll need to Join Now or Login