Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tanya' (#81783) – Harrisdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Tanya's Description

My name is Tanya and I am a friendly, mature, competent and reliable young woman. I have a current drivers licence, my own car and live in Harrisdale.

For the last 3 and a half years I have run my own business as a mobile hairdresser. Aside from job satisfaction it has provided me with excellent organisational and personal relation skills. Several of my clients have children so I am used to being and working in a home environment as well as developing relationships with them.

I am the second oldest of 4 girls and have a strong bond with my family. One of my close friends is a mother of 2 children whos lives I have been apart of as they have grown from a young age, which has included babysitting.

I am a clean and tidy person by nature and I enjoy being in the kitchen so am very capable of housekeeping and preparing meals if required.

I love hairdressing but I also love children and helping people so by doing both of these on a part time basis I will have the best of both worlds. Ideally I am after 1-2 full days a week, am I flexbile with hours within those days, which days they may be is up to you but as long as are the same week after week or known more than a week in advance.

I have my WWC, police clearance and have recently completed Senior First Aid. I have registered as a carer with the Department of Human Services as I know that can assist some families.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you'd like to chat further.



Tanya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tanya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tanya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tanya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Average hourly rate depending on location and requirements.

Tanya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Harrisdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tanya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanya you'll need to Join Now or Login