Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Purni' (#81786) – Nicholls  All caregiver work

To contact 'Purni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Purni's Description

I am a (young at heart) mother of one daughter, and a grandmother of 2 children. I have worked as a carer in the past; I am semi-retired and have worked in the past in the areas of effective communication with children and adults, relationships, including coordinating and running parenting programmes. I am reliable and creative with lots of fun-play ideas for children of all ages.
I am happy to discuss with you in detail about your requirements and about what I can offer. Purnima

Purni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate IV in Training, Life Coaching, Family Mediation, Conflict Resolution

Type of Work

Ages of children Purni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Purni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Purni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Purni's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Purni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Purni's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within North Canberra ACT)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepali, Hindi, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Nicholls
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: hay fever
Dietary Needs: gluten free
Additional Information:

Purni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Purni you'll need to Join Now or Login