google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jemma' (#81802) – Cranebrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jemma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jemma's Description

I have completed 15 months in childcare with experience caring for children aged 0-6 years.
I have baby sat for family and friends.
I have obtained my Working With Children Check, First Aid Certificate and Certificate III in Children's Service. The many responsibilities I have acquired through my experience include:
- Caring for children ages 0-5 years
- Communicating with Parents and Families
- Answering phones
- General cleaning duties
- Preparing craft for children
- Supervising Children indoors and outdoors
- Interacting with the children
- Changing nappies
- Feeding babies
- Small amount of cooking
- Recognising illnesses
- Caring for sick children
- Caring for children who have behavioural issues
- Preparing games and activities with children
- Setting up play areas and toys for children
- Teaching the children about health and hygiene
- Encouraging physical activity
- Dancing and singing with the children
- Encourage sun protection
- Provide activities and craft based on children’s interests
- Filling out forms such as incident reports, illness forms etc.

Jemma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jemma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jemma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jemma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jemma's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jemma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jemma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Cranebrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jemma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jemma you'll need to Join Now or Login