Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Estefania' (#81807) – West Ryde  Nanny

To contact 'Estefania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Estefania's Description

Friendly, charismatic and active person who want to work and take care of your kids.

Estefania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Estefania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Estefania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Estefania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Estefania's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 15 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Estefania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Estefania's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: West Ryde
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Estefania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Estefania you'll need to Join Now or Login