google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tawnee' (#81808) – Tallangatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tawnee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tawnee's Description

Hi my name is Tawnee,
I am currently studying my Bachelor of Education in early childhood. I currently babysit a 6 year old girl a few afternoons a week after school along with her 3 year old brother every now and then.
I am looking for any babysitting or nanny positions that are available in the Albury Wondonga area.
I am more then happy to do any house work whether it be cooking or cleaning or getting the kids ready for bed. I don't smoke and I hold a full drivers license.

Kind regards
Tawnee

Tawnee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tawnee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tawnee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tawnee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tawnee's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tawnee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tawnee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Tallangatta
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tawnee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tawnee you'll need to Join Now or Login