Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dewi' (#81810) – East Gosford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dewi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dewi's Description

I have experience working as a house keeper and taking care of a 8yo girl over 1 year.
My duties is to keep the house clean, ironing, laundry, and cook basic food for the little girl breakfast and lunch.
I can take care of children 0 - 10+. I can learn fast and hard worker.

Dewi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dewi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dewi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dewi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dewi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dewi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Dewi's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: East Gosford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Time of work can be arrange and very flexible.

Dewi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dewi you'll need to Join Now or Login