google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaylee' (#81815) – Oxenford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kaylee's Description

hello ,
I have worked with children sine I was 11. I started baby sitting 3 young kids they were 8 months , 3 and 6 after that I decided I would do my cert lll in child services. I have done cpr for life. im currently a offline cert lll community services student. im willing to help out with house work and a few other things. im very flexible with working times. im up for any work

Kaylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaylee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: austraila
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Oxenford
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaylee you'll need to Join Now or Login