google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leisa' (#81819) – Cranbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leisa's Description

Hi my name is leisa I am currently studying my diploma is early childhood education I i love helping kids to be what ever they want to be I take my job seriously an make sure who ever Iam with is happy and content I don't have my own car I do have my first aid and asthma and anafalaxis/ cpr I have cared for family's children and friends children Iam currnetly babysitting my two year old cousin Iam available any day of the week with notice I would rather look after kids at my place I have a big back yard empal olamount of toys

Leisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leisa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 20 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Leisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Cranbrook
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leisa you'll need to Join Now or Login