google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lauren' (#81825) – Eastlakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

Hi there,
Thanks for looking at my profile.
My names Lauren and I'm a full time mummy with 7 months experience in looking after a baby.

My service
Parent drop off and pick up to my home.
Age appropriate activities
Healthy, happy environment
Will be in the company of my lovely boy Jackson
Friendly furry dog kept onsite (outside dog)
Non smoking

Dont stress! If your stuck in a meeting at work ill your little one is in great hands!

Note from Jackson (my son):
Will you be my new friend?
I'm looking for someone to play with in the day! I hope it will be you?

Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: No Tertiary Qualification

Other Skills: Great baby entertainer/singer! (Jackson rated) Proficient in nursery Rhymes!

Residency status: Permanent

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Real life full time mum

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austrlaia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Eastlakes
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Paleo
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login