google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaylene' (#81827) – Baulkham Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Kaylene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kaylene's Description

I am energetic and fun loving! Love baking, going to the beach, music and the beautiful outdoors! I am from Canada, and have been living and studying in Sydney for the past 4 years, I am sadly going back at the end of January, but would love to spend the summer holidays with you and your family, being of assistance wherever needed! I have my own car (it's not the best looking, the mechanically perfect) and love going on adventures! Would love to have the best school holidays every with your kids, going to the beaches, parks, festivals etc. Sydney has to offer! (also i have taken first aid, it's just not up to date, and I took it in Canada not Australia)

Kaylene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaylene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaylene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaylene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaylene's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaylene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaylene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kaylene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaylene you'll need to Join Now or Login