google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gisela' (#81829) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gisela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Gisela's Description

I'm Gisela and I am looking forward to share and extend my skills and knowledge about childcare. I previously work in a tertiary hospital as a pediatric nurse. I was expose to different age group and able to handle different situations such as feeding, bathing and giving first aid. I'm looking forward in working hand and hand with you as we make sure the perfect way of taking care the growth and development of your kids. I used to look after 4kids ages 2,5 and 4 and is doing bathing, playing, doing light household chores and feeding. At the moment I am looking after 2-year- old twins. I was with them since they were 2 months old. I am looking to add additional hours on some days for extra income.

Gisela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gisela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gisela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gisela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gisela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gisela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Gisela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins-1hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Gisela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gisela you'll need to Join Now or Login