Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Huei-san' (#81831) – Thornlie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Huei-san' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Huei-san's Description

Hi, I am San. I come from Taiwan. And I was nurse before coming Australia. I am active and reliable in works. Simple English conversation and fluent Mandarin.

Huei-san's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Huei-san is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Huei-san is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Huei-san may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Huei-san's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Huei-san's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Huei-san's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Thornlie
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Huei-san's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Huei-san you'll need to Join Now or Login