google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Keren' (#81834) – Ballina  Nanny

To contact 'Keren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Keren's Description

I am a mum of 2 children. 1 boy 1 girl. I've lived all my life on the northcoast. Been self employed owning and running a beautiful garden centre. After 13 years I changed my career and studied childcare. I have been a qualified assistant for 10 years working with all ages of children from diverse backgrounds from 6 weeks to 13 years.
Over the last few years I have been offering a babysitting service and have enjoyed doing this after work or on weekends.
My children are no longer with me as they have started their own journey in life. My daughter has moved to California for 2 years and my son lives and works on the northcoast.
I'm looking for a chance to offer my education and love of children and would work closely to the families to offer the best outcome for everyone involved.

Keren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Keren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keren's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $25 public holidays and weekends. Negotiated for longer hours.

Keren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Interstate)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Ballina
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keren you'll need to Join Now or Login