Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sarah-jayne' (#81836) – Chipping Norton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah-jayne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah-jayne's Description

Hello, my name is Sarah-Jayne. I am studying my Bachelor of Arts with a long term goal of becoming an early childhood/primary teacher.

I come from a large family, and I have always wanted to work with children, and have a real admiration of all children, no matter the age, size or background. I have organised many events for children including a family fun day fundraiser to raise much needed funds for the Mcgrath Foundation and have organised Mini Master Chef classes which are held during the school holidays. In these classes the ages varied from 3 years old to 13 years old, though I have experience caring for children of ages both younger and older. I am really excited to progress my career in childcare, and am looking forward to educating the next generation.

I have worked when required for a family of three beautiful girls. Their ages are 5, 3 and 1, and I now see them as a part of my own family. I started working for them when the eldest was 3.

I currently help out a family, also with three children. Their ages are 7, 6 and 2.

So, I have experience working with children of all different ages.

I am looking for both babysitting and nanny roles that I would be able to work around University until the end of this year where I will be finishing this degree, and moving onto the Masters of Teaching, but I will be ding this via correspondence.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Sarah-jayne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah-jayne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah-jayne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah-jayne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah-jayne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah-jayne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah-jayne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Chipping Norton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah-jayne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah-jayne you'll need to Join Now or Login