google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deslee' (#81837) – Karana Downs  Nanny

To contact 'Deslee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Deslee's Description

I'm married with two grown sons. I have 30 years experience as a nanny.

Deslee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Aged Care and Home and Community

Type of Work

Ages of children Deslee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deslee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Deslee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Deslee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 15 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Deslee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Deslee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Karana Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Deslee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deslee you'll need to Join Now or Login