Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sina' (#81843) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sina's Description

Hello Families!

My name is Sina.
Currently I am working as an Au-Pair in an australian Family. My main role is to care for their two children (aged two and four), further responsibilities as the preparation of meals, household and helping with homework included.
I have been working as a Nanny and Babysitter for private families since May 2010, caring for children from newborns to aged 6.

I am a fun loving personality, able to adapt quickly and hardworking.
I am very happy to hear from you soon, Sina :)

Feel free to message me for further Information! I am more than happy to hand in references, a CV, etc.

Sina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Babysitter course including first aid for toddlers

Type of Work

Ages of children Sina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: german, english, french, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: /
Dietary Needs: /
Additional Information: /

Sina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sina you'll need to Join Now or Login